COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2019 & IA NO. 771 OF 2019

Dated : 25th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.Vs.Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Abhishek Kumar	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Suparna Srivastava Ms. Nehul Sharma for R-2	
	Mr. R.B. Sharma Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-3	

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit.

Respondents are permitted to file objections with the Registry with advance copy to the other side.

Rejoinder shall be filed within three weeks' time i.e. on or before 19.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 17.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/vt